Binance Card Review: What It Costs and Who It Actually Works For

Updated October 2026
Licensed
usAvailable in US
Fast payouts
18+ Only

There is no such thing as a bank account you open from your phone in a country that will not give you one. That is the situation this card sits inside. The Binance card is a payment card that spends a crypto balance through Mastercard rails, and for a Brazilian resident who already keeps money on Binance it is close to frictionless — which is why the everyday-use mark on my sheet is the highest one there. For everyone else, the same card is a locked door. The card’s own public pages confirm one country only: Brazil. Everything you have read in a listicle about Australia, New Zealand or Peru is third-party reporting, not the card, and the EEA and UK programme that once existed ended in December 2023.

A payment card next to a phone with a crypto wallet app open
Binance works as a payment card spent from a crypto balance

So this is a review of a real product with a very narrow front door. I scored it 5.7 out of 10 — not because it is badly built, but because its usefulness depends almost entirely on whether you are already inside Binance and already inside Brazil.

The conditions described here are current as of October 28, 2026.

Verdict: 5.7 out of 10, and geography decides everything

The score is not a judgment on whether the card works. It works well for its intended user. It is a judgment on how little of the world that user covers.

A phone showing a stablecoin transfer screen
Topping up Binance starts with a transfer to the right network
Criterion Mark Why
Who can get it 3 / 10 Officially one country: Brazil. Unofficial reporting adds Australia, New Zealand and Peru, and says EEA and UK support ended in December 2023
Cost 6 / 10 Officially conversion 0.9% and FX 1–2%. Unofficial: issuance and servicing at 0, FX 2%, two free ATM withdrawals a month, then 1.50 each
Top-up options 7 / 10 Unofficial: Binance Funding and Spot balances, BNB, BTC, ETH, USDT, USDC, FDUSD, SOL, ADA, LTC, LINK, XRP, payment priority across 3–12 assets
Reliability and complaints 5 / 10 Issuer named as Dock in the 2023 release. Unofficial: Immersve Limited, and Pomelo in Brazil. Trustpilot disabled the Binance rating over fake reviews; complaints on Reclame Aqui
Everyday use 9 / 10 Unofficial: virtual and physical in Brazil, Apple Pay and Google Pay, ATM with two free withdrawals a month

The audience note is short and worth repeating: this card is built for Brazilian residents who keep their crypto on Binance. If you live in Brazil and your money already sits on the exchange, the day-to-day experience is the best I found anywhere in this category. If you live anywhere else, the conversation ends at the eligibility question, and no fee schedule will change that.

One more thing about the number itself. A 5.7 out of 10 for a card that scores 9 on everyday use is not a contradiction. It means the product is good and the reach is tiny. I would rather tell you that than round it up to something friendlier.

Will they give you the card?

Officially: Brazil, and only Brazil. The launch coverage described the card as open to Binance users in Brazil holding a valid national ID. That is the whole of the confirmed list, and it comes from the card’s own launch reporting.

Third-party sources tell a wider and less certain story, and I want to be precise about whose claim is whose. One aggregator, per SpendNode in August 2026, lists Brazil, Australia, New Zealand and Peru as verified, and says EEA and UK card support ended in December 2023 while the US never had it. Another, CryptoCardHub in August 2026, lists Armenia, Brazil, Colombia, Mexico and Peru as available and most of Europe as restricted. Neither of those is confirmed by the card.

Two practical readings. First, if you are not in Brazil, assume you need to ask Binance directly whether your country is now supported, because the official pages will not tell you. Second, do not read an aggregator’s country list as a promise of issuance — an aggregator describes what it can find, not what the issuer will approve.

How to get it

The confirmed route is straightforward: a Binance account, a valid Brazilian national ID, and a card request in the app. That is what the launch described.

Several things the card does not state on its public pages are worth naming plainly, because they are exactly what people ask about at this stage. Proof of address requirements, age rules, the exact sequence of steps, the KYC levels, and how long verification takes: not stated. Delivery time: not stated.

What the issuer does say, without numbers, is that KYC is required as part of registration by the card issuer — photos and documents. That is a low bar to clear on paper and an unpredictable one in practice.

Third parties fill some of the gaps and you should read them as hints rather than terms. Per Kkinvesting in October 2026 and SpendNode in August 2026, Brazil verification runs through CPF, a photo ID and a selfie. Per CryptoCardHub in August 2026, the physical card in Brazil takes about 14 days and the virtual card is instant.

On what you actually get: the 2023 launch release was titled around a prepaid crypto card, so prepaid is the confirmed part. Virtual or physical, and in which currency, the card does not state. Third-party reporting adds detail in both directions. CryptoCardHub in August 2026 describes a prepaid Mastercard whose global programme is virtual only in USD, with virtual and physical in BRL for Brazil. SpendNode also says virtual and physical. Take those as descriptions of practice, not contract terms.

Fees and costs: what a Binance card payment actually costs

Here is the honest situation: the card’s own public pages, as fetched, carry no fee detail at all. The numbers below come from the launch release and from third-party reporting, and I have marked which is which.

A receipt and a card on a café table
What a Binance payment costs depends on the conversion and currency fees
Fee or limit Value Source
Issuance 0 Unofficial
Monthly servicing 0 Unofficial
Crypto conversion 0.9% Officially stated
Crypto conversion in the USDC case 0.1% Unofficial
FX fee 1–2% officially; 2% for Brazil and most countries, 3% in New Zealand per third parties Mixed
ATM withdrawals 2 free per month, then 1.50 each Unofficial
ATM withdrawal count limits Brazil: 3 per day, 30 per month Unofficial
ATM daily cash in Brazil 3,000 BRL Unofficial
Daily spend in Brazil 25,000 BRL Unofficial
Monthly spend in Brazil 50,000 / 50,000 / 150,000 BRL by KYC level 1/2/3 Unofficial
Yearly spend in Brazil 200,000 / 450,000 / 600,000 BRL by KYC level 1/2/3 Unofficial
Card tiers not stated —
Currencies not stated —

Three everyday payments, so the fees stop being abstract.

Paying a coffee in reais with a stablecoin balance. The launch release said BRL payments carry zero fee, with the 0.9% conversion applied on crypto payments. So the shape is: crypto converted to BRL at 0.9%, then the BRL payment itself at nothing. Third parties put the USDC conversion lower, at 0.1%, and that is the number to look for in your own app if you hold USDC.

Paying a foreign subscription from Brazil. This is where the two fees stack. You pay the crypto conversion and, on top, an FX fee — officially 1–2%, with third parties reading it as 2% for Brazil and most countries and 3% in New Zealand. On a modest monthly subscription, that stack is the difference between a card that rewards you and a card that quietly costs you.

Taking cash out of an ATM. The launch release promised zero ATM withdrawal fees, with a footnote that third-party or network fees may apply. Current terms: not stated. Third parties report two free withdrawals a month and 1.50 each after that, with Brazil limited to three withdrawals a day and thirty a month, and 3,000 BRL in cash per day. CryptoCardHub in August 2026 gives ATM daily limits of 3,000 / 5,000 / 7,000 BRL by KYC level and monthly limits of 25,000 / 25,000 / 50,000 BRL.

Two details that change the arithmetic and are easy to miss. Per Kkinvesting in October 2026 and SpendNode in August 2026, fees are not refunded, and refunds are paid in USDC — so a returned purchase returns your money in a currency and a form you did not necessarily send it in. And SpendNode reads the FX fee as 1–2% on non-BRL spending, while CryptoCardHub reads it as 2% for Brazil and most countries; the two disagree, which is reason enough to check the app before you rely on either.

What I cannot tell you: the card’s tiers, its currencies, and its official limits. Not stated on the public pages. Anyone quoting you a number as official on those is going beyond what the card has published.

How to top the card up

Officially: not stated. The card’s public pages do not describe funding, top-up methods, or withdrawing money out again. That is an unusually large silence for a payment product, and it is worth internalising before you commit anything to it.

Third-party reporting, per CryptoCardHub and SpendNode in August 2026, describes the card drawing on Binance Funding and Spot balances — Flexible Earn in some versions — with supported assets including BNB, BTC, ETH, USDT, USDC, FDUSD, SOL, ADA, LTC or LINK, and XRP. You set a payment priority order across three to twelve assets, and the card consumes them in that order. That is the mechanism, and it is the reason the card scores 7 on funding: many assets, one card, no separate fiat account.

Withdrawing money back out: not stated. I would want that answered before I moved a meaningful balance onto it.

A general point that belongs here rather than in a footnote, because it is where top-ups are most often lost. On-chain network fees are charged by the blockchain, not by the card provider, and they are yours regardless of who you bank with. Transfers are also irreversible: a deposit sent on a network the provider does not support, or to an address belonging to a different network, can be gone or reduced to a support ticket with no guarantee of recovery. Sending USDT on Tron and USDC on Tron are not interchangeable choices, and one of them is not a native option at all, since Circle stopped supporting USDC on Tron in February 2024. If a top-up involves a chain, check the network before you sign.

Paying with it every day

This is where the card earns its 9.

Confirmed: cashback of up to 3%. The 2023 launch release said up to 8% in crypto cashback — that figure is outdated, and the current rate is the one to verify in the app. Wallets, the app experience, and the general day-to-day mechanics: not stated officially.

Unofficial, and quite specific. Per CryptoCardHub in August 2026, Brazil cashback runs 1.5% under 500 BRL of monthly spend, 2% from 500 to 4,999.99 BRL, and 3% from 5,000 BRL, capped at 500 BRL a month and paid in BRL. Per Kkinvesting in October 2026, it is paid in USDC, tiered at 1.5%, 2% from $100 and 3% from $1,000, credited by the 10th. Per SpendNode, up to 3% in BNB across Asia-Pacific, the Middle East and Africa, Australia, New Zealand and Brazil, and up to 2% across Latin America and the CIS. Those are three different reward designs. Read them as accounts of how it behaves, and accept that yours will differ.

Apple Pay and Google Pay are supported in Brazil, per CryptoCardHub and SpendNode, along with Mercado Pago and 99Pay. If you pay by phone daily, this is the practical difference between a card you use and a card you leave in a drawer.

The app rating is worth mentioning with a caveat: 4.7 out of 5 on the App Store across 117.4K ratings, per SpendNode in August 2026. That is the Binance app, not a card-specific product.

Where things get less comfortable is the merchant side. A merchant category code is the four-digit number that classifies a business, and many issuers block specific ones by policy rather than by law, with the blocked list differing by issuer — gambling is the usual example. Address verification, which compares the numeric parts of the billing address you type with issuer records, is mostly offered in the US, Canada and the UK and is generally unavailable for foreign-issued cards, which can cause declines. Some shops decline prepaid or foreign-issued cards outright because the issuer lookup reveals the card type and the issuing country. A declined authorisation can also leave a hold on your funds for several days, typically up to seven. None of this is specific to Binance, and all of it is something you will meet sooner or later.

What can go wrong

The issuer question, which the card does not settle

The 2023 Mastercard release names Dock as the issuer, on the Mastercard network. The card’s site lists Binance ADGM entities — Nest Trading Limited among them, regulated by the FSRA money-services authority — but does not say which entity serves the card. Third parties disagree with the official line: CryptoCardHub in August 2026 names Immersve Limited as issuer of the global programme under Mastercard Global Reach, and Pomelo Instituição de Pagamento Ltda for Brazil, while Kkinvesting in October 2026 says Immersve Ltd, New Zealand. That contradicts the official 2023 release, which is the older statement. I am not going to resolve this for you. If it matters to you — and for a Brazilian customer holding a balance, it should — ask Binance which entity issues your card, in writing.

The complaint record

Official incidents: not stated. What exists is thinner and more troubling. Trustpilot disabled Binance’s TrustScore after detecting fake reviews, which means the most visible public score people cite is not a usable signal. One August 2025 review described a payment partner charging for a failed crypto purchase. Reddit returned only pinned support threads. CryptoCardHub in August 2026 says some Reclame Aqui complaints cite uncredited promotions, unauthorised charges and dispute handling — allegations, not findings, but the pattern is a familiar one in this category: promotion terms that do not land in the account, charges the user did not authorise, and disputes that take time to resolve.

Card-specific official news: not stated.

Chargebacks, and what your terms say about them

Binance’s own support material is more specific here than the marketing pages are, and you should read it as what it is. For an unauthorised transaction, contact Binance Support at once with an explanation, transaction records and receipts. For disputes and refunds, the card transactions FAQ says contact Customer Support. Time frames: not stated. The Binance Terms add two things that matter more than they first appear to: the user is liable for credited amounts in the case of a chargeback, and a chargeback can lead to suspension or restriction of the account. A disputed payment on a crypto-funded card can therefore cost you twice — the money and the access.

Understand what a chargeback is, since it is the hinge of several of these clauses: a refund ordered by the card issuer to settle a dispute, with reason codes such as fraud, duplicate billing, or goods not received. Rights differ by card type and country. US debit card reversal rights come from Regulation E and credit card rights from Regulation Z; prepaid card coverage varies and should not be assumed. Under 3-D Secure, liability for fraudulent online payments can shift from the merchant to your bank, or, per its critics, to you.

Security and support: two blanks

Security detail on the card: not stated. Support: the cards page shows “24/7 Chat Support” and a Support Center link, but that is general Binance support, and CryptoCardHub and SpendNode in August 2026 both report no card-specific support channel listed. If your card is declined at a till and your balance is sitting in a stablecoin, you are talking to general exchange support about a payment problem. Think about what that is worth before you scale up your balance.

The category risks you inherit by being in crypto at all

None of the following is Binance-specific, and all of it applies the moment your spending money is exchange-held.

Control of crypto belongs to whoever holds the private key. With a custodial wallet the provider holds the credentials, so you must trust the provider completely. A seed phrase is typically 12 to 24 words in unencrypted form, and anyone who obtains it can restore the wallet and spend the funds. Transfers are typically irreversible, and a stolen key has no recovery path: the network cannot freeze or return anything. Custodial platforms have a real record — Mt. Gox, about US$350 million reported stolen between 2011 and 2014; Coincheck, about US$400 million in 2018; Ronin Network, US$625 million in 2022. Holding funds with a custodian means accepting counterparty and hack risk.

Stablecoins are named for their aim and not for their behaviour. USDT and USDC are dollar-pegged, and the BIS put about 90% of stablecoin market capitalisation in those two as of July 2025, but they can depeg: TerraUSD collapsed in May 2022 and USDC briefly lost its peg in March 2023 during the US banking crisis. Circle says USDC is redeemable 1:1 for USD and fully backed by cash and cash equivalents held mostly in an SEC-registered government money market fund, with monthly reserve attestations. Tether says USDT reserves are intended to back it one-to-one, and also that it disables tokens tied to OFAC-listed wallets and has frozen funds tied to illicit activity — so stablecoins are not censorship-proof either.

Practical network friction: ERC-20 gas is paid only in ETH, so a wallet holding USDT and no ETH cannot send it. Tron prices fees through bandwidth and energy resources, often burning TRX. And the standard warning, twice over: a deposit on the wrong network, or to an address of another network, can be lost or reduced to a manual recovery request with no guarantee.

The regulatory shape

Binance is not a bank, and that is the clearest thing to say about it. In the EU, an electronic money institution may issue e-money, payment cards and e-wallets but cannot lend. Visa and Mastercard do not themselves issue crypto cards to consumers; they license issuers, and they can suspend programmes. Visa said in November 2022 that it had terminated its global agreements with FTX, and the FTX US debit card was wound down by its issuer. WaveCrest, a Visa issuer that supplied crypto card brands, was suspended by Visa in Europe in 2018, closing all its Visa programmes. Programme closures typically follow a pattern: a notice period, then spending and loading stop, then users are asked to withdraw remaining balances. One 2026 closure reported by a secondary source ended new loads on 8 July 2026 and spending on 8 August 2026 — a single unconfirmed report, but the shape of it is what to watch for.

Where the EU framework applies, crypto on one side and cards on the other: MiCA is the EU’s markets-in-crypto-assets regulation, which ESMA says took legal effect in June 2023, with rules on asset-referenced tokens and e-money tokens applying from 30 June 2024 and the remaining provisions, including crypto-asset service provider rules, from 30 December 2024. Under MiCA, e-money tokens may be issued only by a credit institution or an electronic money institution. A card is a payment service regulated separately under e-money and payment-services law, so a crypto card often rests on two licences. Electronic money institutions must safeguard customer funds in dedicated accounts or by insurance — such funds are not bank deposits and may not be covered by a deposit guarantee scheme. And the transitional period lets providers operating under national law continue only until 1 July 2026 or until they receive or are refused a MiCA authorisation, whichever comes first.

On taxes, one thing only, and it is not advice: the IRS treats digital assets as property, so exchanging them for goods, services or dollars generally produces a taxable gain or loss, measured in local fiat currency at fair market value on the transaction date. Each card payment funded from crypto may therefore be a separate disposal. That is a question for a professional in your country, not for me.

What to take instead

None of these is a Binance card, and I am not ranking them for you. I am showing you what a different door looks like, because the comparison that matters is eligibility first and features second.

Card Score Who it is for What stands out
Bybit Card 6.0 / 10 Argentina, AIFC (Kazakhstan), Georgia, Kazakhstan, Australia, Mexico, Brazil, Peru, Asia Pacific Tiered cashback from 2% to 10% with monthly caps, but only on crypto-funded transactions from 2026-10-05
Coinbase Card 6.4 / 10 All US states except Hawaii Zero spending fees and no annual fees; all fees disclosed in the Cardholder Agreement
OKX 6.2 / 10 EU plus Norway, launched 28 January 2026; Iceland and Liechtenstein excluded No card fee, no transaction fee, no FX fee; a conversion spread that sources disagree on

Three observations from that table.

Bybit has the widest door and the strictest reward. Its official help centre lists Argentina, AIFC (Kazakhstan), Georgia, Kazakhstan, Australia, Mexico, Brazil, Peru and Asia Pacific. The application asks for your country of residence, and if it is unsupported, Bybit will register your interest. The cards page is blunt: this product is not meant for European Economic Area customers, and all EEA customer participation is strictly prohibited. Its fiat-service restricted list covers Belarus, Russian Federation, Serbia, China and the United States — that list is about deposits, withdrawals and One-Click Buy, not the card itself, and there is no card-specific statement on Russian or Belarusian citizens and no citizenship-versus-residence rule to be found. On rewards, from 5 October 2026 at 10:00 UTC only crypto-funded transactions earn; fiat-funded spending earns nothing. Tiers run Base 2% capped at 5 USD, Beta 2% at 50 USD from 500 USD spend, Alpha 4% at 150 USD from 3,500 USD, Apex 6% at 250 USD from 9,500 USD, Omega 8% at 400 USD from 12,500 USD, Infinite 10% at 600 USD from 25,000 USD. There are separate FX fees — 2% on top of the network rate in Australia, Asia Pacific, Georgia and Mexico, 2% as an international fee in Kazakhstan (AIFC), 7% in Argentina, 1.5% in Brazil, 1% in Peru.

Coinbase is the narrow, plain option. Available in all US states except Hawaii, on US PATRIOT Act identity rules. A Visa prepaid debit card, virtual or physical, spending cash or crypto, with all crypto converted to US dollars for purchases and ATM withdrawals. Funding comes from a linked bank account or from part of a paycheck deposited into Coinbase at zero fees. No Coinbase transaction fees, but a spread applies when it buys, sells or trades. Optional crypto rewards on every purchase for US card users only, at a variable rate shown in the app. Clear, and limited to one country that is not Brazil.

OKX is the newest and the narrowest of the European options. A Mastercard, euro-denominated virtual debit card linked to OKX Pay, with no physical card mentioned and issuance through an unnamed European licensed payment provider. No card fee and no transaction or FX fee; the conversion spread is the open question, reported as 0.1% by an explainer in May 2026 against 0.4% market spread in the launch release. Funding is USDC or USDG held in OKX Pay, other coins converted first, no auto top-up, and a declined payment if the balance is short. Cashback applies only to USDG purchases — USDC earns none.

Who I would recommend it to

I would recommend the Binance card to a Brazilian resident who already holds most of their money on Binance and is tired of moving it off-exchange to spend it. That person gets a virtual card almost immediately, a physical one in about 14 days, Apple Pay and Google Pay, a small cash-out allowance, a cashback rate that reaches 3%, and two fee lines instead of a wall of them. For them, the everyday-use score of 9 out of 10 is accurate and the overall 5.7 is beside the point.

I would not recommend it, and would suggest looking at Bybit, Coinbase or OKX first, if you are outside Brazil — including inside the EEA and the UK, where support ended in December 2023. I would not recommend it if your plan depends on funding the card from a bank account, since the card’s own pages do not describe funding at all. I would not lean on it if you need a card-specific support line and a stated withdrawal route, because neither is published. And I would think hard before keeping a large balance on it if cashback paid in USDC is what attracts you, because that reward shape is a fact about crypto, not about a bank account, and it comes with the price risk that implies.

One last framing, because your actual question is probably narrower than this page. Ask yourself which of three situations you are in: you are in Brazil and your money is already on Binance, in which case this card is probably worth an hour of your attention; you are somewhere else, in which case eligibility ends the conversation before fees matter; or you are in Brazil without a Binance balance, in which case you are paying for a crypto-to-fiat conversion rail and should compare the alternatives on that basis alone.

Frequently asked questions

What is the Binance card?

The Binance card is a Mastercard payment card that spends a crypto balance rather than a bank balance. The 2023 launch described it as a prepaid crypto card, and third-party reporting describes a prepaid Mastercard with virtual and physical forms in Brazil. The card draws on your Binance balance and converts what you spend, so you are using a crypto exchange as a payment account. It is not a bank account, and Binance is not a bank.

How does the Binance card work?

You hold crypto on Binance, the card converts the relevant amount at the point of payment, and the merchant is paid in fiat. Third-party reporting describes the card drawing on Funding and Spot balances across assets including BNB, BTC, ETH, USDT, USDC, FDUSD, SOL, ADA, LTC or LINK, and XRP, with a payment priority order you set across three to twelve assets. Conversion is charged at 0.9% officially. Card payments also pass through merchant category rules, which can block certain transactions.

Who can get the Binance card?

Officially, only Brazilian residents with a valid Brazilian national ID. Third-party sites list Australia, New Zealand, Peru, Armenia, Colombia and Mexico as available or verified, and report that EEA and UK support ended in December 2023 and the US never had it. None of those wider lists is confirmed by the card. If you are not in Brazil, ask Binance directly before you plan around it.

Does the Binance card require KYC?

Yes. The card issuer requires KYC as part of registration — photos and documents — though the card does not publish its KYC levels or how long verification takes. Third-party reporting for Brazil describes CPF, a photo ID and a selfie. Proof of address requirements and age rules are not stated on the card’s public pages. If you are in the EU, KYC is a legal obligation on the regulated business, not a preference.

How much does the Binance card cost?

Confirmed: a 0.9% crypto conversion fee and an FX fee of 1–2%. Third parties report zero issuance and zero monthly servicing, the first Brazilian physical card free against a 10 USDT-equivalent balance and chargeable at an unofficial 30 BRL if cancelled within the first year (not confirmed by the card), and two free ATM withdrawals a month then 1.50 each. Fees are reportedly not refunded, and refunds are reportedly paid in USDC. The card’s own public pages carry no fee detail.

What are the Binance card’s limits?

Not stated officially. Third-party reporting for Brazil gives daily spend of 25,000 BRL, monthly spend of 50,000, 50,000 and 150,000 BRL by KYC level 1, 2 and 3, and yearly spend of 200,000, 450,000 and 600,000 BRL on the same levels. ATM withdrawals are reported at three per day and thirty per month, with 3,000 BRL of daily cash. Other sources give quite different figures in dollars, which is why I would check your own app.

How do I top up the Binance card?

The card’s public pages do not say. Third-party reporting describes the card spending directly from Binance Funding and Spot balances — Flexible Earn in some versions — so many people never make a separate top-up at all; you simply hold the asset and set payment priority across three to twelve assets. On-chain deposits, where you do use them, cost network fees charged by the blockchain and are irreversible, so the network has to match.

Is the Binance card safe?

Treat it as crypto custody plus payment card. With a custodial wallet the provider holds the credentials and you must trust it completely; transfers are irreversible and a stolen key has no recovery path. Custodial platforms have a history of large losses, including Mt. Gox, Coincheck and Ronin Network. Standard safeguards exist — app-based two-factor authentication, instant freeze, spending limits, 3-D Secure, tokenised mobile wallets — but the card does not publish its own security detail, and third parties report no card-specific support channel.

Where can I use the Binance card?

In Brazil, in shops that accept Mastercard, and at ATMs within the country limits above. Apple Pay, Google Pay, and reportedly Mercado Pago and 99Pay are supported in Brazil. Abroad it is a foreign-issued card, which brings its own friction: address verification is generally unavailable for foreign-issued cards, some merchants decline prepaid or foreign-issued cards outright, and gambling merchant categories are often blocked by issuer policy. Declines can also leave a hold on your funds for up to seven days.

Is the Binance card worth it?

For a Brazilian resident who already keeps their money on Binance, the fee structure is thin and the cashback reaches 3%, so yes. Outside Brazil it is not available officially, and inside Brazil without an exchange balance you are paying roughly 0.9% plus any FX fee to convert crypto into everyday spending. The honest comparison is Bybit at 6.0 out of 10 across nine regions, Coinbase at 6.4 in the US outside Hawaii, and OKX at 6.2 in the EU plus Norway.

Content created by the «cryptocardpedia.com» team